To delete a table from area, first open the Floor Plan menu. Then, find the area you want to remove , click the three dots icon next to it, and select Delete. After confirming your action, the selected area will be permanently removed from your area.

If you have trouble changing the area you want to delete, you can read the following article update your floor plan area
Note : Don't forget, if you want to delete a table, make sure you check the area because this table will be delete in the area you select.
Help Center