For delete printer group you can :
- You can click the printer icon on the bottom navigation bar. This will open the printer management page.


- To delete your printer group, you can press the three dots icon and then press Delete.




- When you press the "Delete", a warning will appear to confirm the deletion of the printer group. If you are sure, press the “Delete” button again to continue.
Help Center