To delete predefined note, you can search for the "Predefined Note" menu in the sidebar under Setup and click on it. Then tap the three dots icon on the note you want to delete. Select Delete to delete the note.
You can also delete the note by pressing the “Edit” button on the note you want to delete. Then, on the top navigation bar, press the “Delete” button.
How to Delete Predefined Notes
1 min. readlast update: 02.16.2026
Help Center