To delete loyalty rules, click the “Loyalty Rules Menu” in the sidebar. Then tap the three dots icon on the loyalty menu rule you want to delete. Select Delete to delete the rule. 
You can also delete the loyalty rule menu by pressing the “Edit” button on the rule you want to delete. Then, on the top navigation bar, press the “Delete” button.
How to Delete Loyalty Menu Rules
1 min. readlast update: 02.14.2026
Help Center