To close a dine in order after completing payment, you can :
- Select the items you want to add, then tap the Pay button.


- A pop-up window will then appear for you to make the payment. If you look closely, you'll see a “Close on full pay” button.


Why we need this feature ?
In dine in service, customers sometimes pay before their order is served or before they have finished eating. This feature is designed to handle such situations, ensuring that the table remains marked as occupied by the customer even after payment has been made. - If you choose to enable this option, your dine-in order will be automatically closed once payment is complete.


- If you choose to disable this menu, you will need to close the order after completing the payment. To close your order, follow these steps :
- Open the floor plan menu. If you disable “Close on full pay”, the table will turn red even after you’ve completed payment, indicating that it’s still in use. Then tap on the table.


If you open an active ticket order, you'll see that the ticket hasn't been “Closed”, which means the order hasn't been completed yet. Then tap on that ticket.

- Then tap on the table, and you’ll see the “Close Order” button at the bottom. Tap that button to complete the order. If you check again, the table will be green, indicating that it is no longer in use.

- Open the floor plan menu. If you disable “Close on full pay”, the table will turn red even after you’ve completed payment, indicating that it’s still in use. Then tap on the table.
Help Center