To delete your order history, you can open the sidebar and then find the “Delete Orders” menu.

Why do we need the clear order feature ?
The Clear Orders feature is used to delete all order history data stored in the system. Once the data is deleted, the order history will no longer appear in the order list. This feature is typically used to clear order data that is no longer needed.
To delete your order history, simply press “Clear Orders” You will then be asked to enter your PIN to continue the process. The PIN used here is the PIN for your device account.

Help Center