To remove an area, first open the Floor Plan menu. Then, find the area you want to remove , click the three dots icon next to it, and select Delete. After confirming your action, the selected area will be permanently removed from your floor plan.
Note : If you have trouble changing the area you want to delete, you can read the following article update your floor plan area
How do I Remove a Area
1 min. readlast update: 02.10.2026
Help Center