If there is a mistake in the ticket that has been created and you want to cancel it, you can follow these steps :
- In the bottom navigation menu, tap on the “History” menu.
- After that, you will see the closed ticket history.


Why do you need a void ticket ?
Void Ticket is a feature used to cancel an order that has already been closed and completed. When a ticket is voided, the transaction will be reversed and excluded from active sales records. This feature is usually used when a completed order needs to be canceled due to mistakes, system errors, or special circumstances. - Find the ticket you want to “void”, then press on that ticket.
- When you press the ticket, the ticket details will be displayed. At the top of the ticket details, you will see a “functions” button, press that button. Then click on “void” and enter your reason.




Help Center