To delete a choice group on the portal, you can search for the "Category" menu in the sidebar under Products and click on it. After that, press the “Choice Group” button. 
Then tap the three dots icon on the course you want to delete. Select Delete to delete the choice group.
You can also delete the choice group by pressing the “Edit” button on the course you want to delete. Then, on the top navigation bar, press the “Delete” button.
Delete a Choice Group in the Portal
1 min. readlast update: 02.02.2026
Help Center